CII Awards

The Grand Jury 2019

Mr. S Gopalakrishnan,
Chairman - CII Start - Up Council & Chairman of The Grand Jury for CII Industrial Innovation Awards 2019

Dr. Pronab Sen,
Country Director, IGC's India Central Programme

Mr. Rajan Navani,
Chairman, CII Future Business Council

Prof. Devang Khakhar,
Director, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bombay

Prof. Y S Rajan,
Chairman, Board of Governing Council, National Institute of Technology, Manipur

Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao,
Director, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi

Prof. Pami Dua,
Professor of Economics & Former Director, Delhi School of Economics

Dr. Pankaj Chandra,
Vice Chancellor & Chairman, Ahmedabad University

Prof. Tarun Khanna,
Jorge Paulo Lemann Professor, Harvard Business School
Director, Lakshmi Mittal and Family South Asia Institute, Harvard University

Dr. Rajat Kathuria,
Director and Chief Executive, Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations

Prof. Manoj Panda,
Director, Institute of Economic Growth, Delhi

Prof. Soumitra Dutta,
Founding Dean, Cornell SC Johnson College of Business at Cornell University

Dr. Himanshu Rai,
Director, IIM Indore